My Italian loving and blogging friend “Panini Girl” dedicated her post today to me as she spotlighted a Tuscan town we both adore: Arezzo. I share her blog and wonderful photos with you while I thank her for the dedication and thank Arezzo for welcoming us so warmly while Scotty, Lulu and I lived there. Grazie e baci!

Panini Girl

piazza grande

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

neat gelatoI am dedicating this post to Gina London who was lucky enough to live in charming Arezzo for a few years. Thanks Gina for all the great posts about Arezzo.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

my walkwaygiardinoback yard
crests

You can read about my time in Arezzo here,here and here or just click on Arezzo in the categories. This charming town is certainly worth at the very least a day trip.

View original post

