Earlier this week over on Facebook, I proudly announced my official alliance with Blend – a creative agency with offices here in Tuscany and New York.

See the bee?  That’s me!

bee

My passion is all about teaching clients to BE more powerful, dynamic and memorable presenters.  To learn how to BE on message when interviewed by the media. To learn how to speak in order to create positive BUZZ.  Get it?  Of course you do.

gina_back

Some of you congratulated me on my “new job” and I’m thankful for your kind wishes – but I’ve not simply “gone to work” for this terrific group.  I am still serving my consultant clients solo when only my expertise is needed, and so are the terrific folks at Blend.

But now, together, we are also combining forces.  We offer a full-range of communications and branding services to clients that will provide even more powerful marketing value.

End-to-end communications.  From redesigning logos and websites, to crafting new content that reflects your organization’s vision, to producing a series of fresh marketing videos, to conducting one-on-one customized communications training programs for your CEO, spokesperson or other key people.

If you would like to learn more, reach out to me here on the blog or through my website

website

Or simply hit the “contact” button over on Blend’s site.  Our clients range from executives for multi-national companies, luxury hotels and fashion labels to banks and political candidates.

We’re in this together.   To help you and your organization be all that you can be.

And that’s the BUZZ behind the bee.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Baci, Gina

Copyright 2014 Gina London. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

 

